Getting you to know my blog better

https://newcity4u.wordpress.com/ My first blog post is about my blog. if you are interested in the new generation of famous people and the newest things that happen all around the world than this is the right place for you. I hope to be very active and post loads of new photos, videos and information for the newest facts. I hope you will enjoy it, so stay tuned!

This time I just want to ask you a question:

  • Who is your favourite celebrity and why?

Post your comments bellow.

13 Replies to “Getting you to know my blog better”

    1. Thats great she is a grat musician. I will be more active in the next days. I just had some problems beacouse im new with this blogging thingπŸ˜€πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

